Plastic Surgery Testimonials Houston

 

Andrew T. Lyos, MD, FACS
5 5 Star Rating based on 33 reviews
6560 Fannin, Suite 1530 Houston, TX 77030
(713) 799-8989

Thank You

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2014

…Thank-you for taking good care of my patients this past year….

by

You do beautiful work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2014

…thank-you for taking such good care of my patients. They always comment on how nice you are, and you do beautiful work.

by

Patients appreciate your skill and pleasant manner

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 1, 2014

…It’s a pleasure working with you. Your work is excellent and the patients appreciate your skill and pleasant manner.

by

Dr. Lyos carries my highest recommendation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 24, 2013

Dr. Lyos continually exhibited good clinical judgment and fine surgical skill…. He has personal characteristics that are truly beyond reproach…. I hope that it is obvious that Dr. Lyos carries my highest recommendation.

by

Exhibits excellent technical skills and patient care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2013

During the time (that I have known Dr. Andrew T. Lyos) I found him to be a person of outstanding character. He is dependable and reliable. As a physician, he exhibits excellent technical skills and patient care. He has high credentials, and I recommend him to you without reservation.

by

Extremely well-trained and responsible surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2013

I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Andrew T. Lyos, M.D. and have found him to be extremely well-trained and responsible surgeon. He exhibits honesty and sincerity which patients really can relate to and understand. he demonstrates a kind, caring manner toward his patients and his colleagues, and he is a hard working physician who I feel will contribute to our profession greatly. I am happy to recommend him to you without reservations. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

by

Thoroughly delighted and the results far exceeded my expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2013

Dr. Andrew Lyos and staff were great in all aspects of the process. I was a little apprehensive about it all, now I am thoroughly delighted and the results far exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr. Lyos and your wonderful staff, I am a happy girl and would highly recommend you to anyone.

by

Thrilled with the result of my neck lift

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2013

I chose Dr. Lyos because he is professional, serious and stilled. His staff is the best, always calling to remind me of my appointments, they are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Lyos, his anesthesiologist and his surgical nurse were all so professional and confident, I was completely relieved. His surgical nurse even washed my hair at the office, what a treat! I am thrilled with the result of my neck lift, the results are better than I expected! Dr. Lyos, you and your staff made this surgery experience smooth and successful. I respect you and your work. Thank you so much.

by

I will highly recommend your work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2013

Dear Dr. Lyos and Staff,
I would like to thank Dr. Lyos and his staff for an experience that was trying for me and was eased by being taken care of in a professional and most satisfying way. …I will end this letter with a strong recommendation for Dr. Lyos. …A sincere “thank you” Dr. Lyos. I will highly recommend your work. A satisfied patient!

by

I could wear the dress of my dreams!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2013

Hello Dr. Lyos,
We celebrated my twins Prom on Saturday and thanks to your wonderful work, I could wear the dress of my dreams! I felt like a Princess when I waltzed with my twins in a Ballroom with 1,000 people watching us! Thanks again.

by

Grateful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2013

Dear Dr. Lyos and Staff,
Grateful…A note of thanks to each and every one of you for your outstanding care.

by

You and your staff have been a great help and blessing to me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2013

Dr. Lyos,
You and your staff have been a great help and blessing to me. Thank you so much for caring.

by

Mere words can not express my gratitude to you and your staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 4, 2013

Dear Dr. Lyos and Staff,
Mere words can not express my gratitude to you and your staff. Thank-you so very much. You are the Best!

by

The entire office made me feel welcomed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2013

Dear Dr. Lyos and Staff,
Thank you for your gracious and professional response. The entire office made me feel welcomed. I appreciate…your immediate help in taking care of me. Thank you again.

by

Your dedication and expertise to your profession has made me whole again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 24, 2013

Dr. Lyos,
I wanted you to know that by coming to you that first visit changed my life. You took the time to listen to me and what I wanted and you never tried to persuade me to do anything that I was uncomfortable with, that meant everything to me. I came in with my mind made up and you took the time and explained what was a better approach. And you knew best and I am happy with the end result, Your dedication and expertise to your profession has made me whole again. You have an amazing gift that you give to others… God has placed me in your capable hands. Thank you for everything. I want also to let you know Linda, Veronica, Lourdes and Kristyn treated me with such wonderful care. They are all so kind and you are fortunate to have them working for you. God bless you!

by

You made the impossible, possible

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2013

Dear Dr. Lyos and Staff,
A note to say “thank-you” so very much for making a difference in my life! You not only enhanced my physical appearance, but also lifted my self-image. I faithfully dieted and exercised for years and could not get the results I wanted…you made the impossible, possible. Also, a special thanks to your staff for all their motivation and assistance. The same thanks comes from my husband. Thank you very Much!

by

Great job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2013

I chose Dr. Lyos because of his qualifications and the before and after pictures on his website. I love my result! My surgery has not only changed the way I look, but it was also impacted my health in a positive way. Dr. Lyos spent all the time I needed with me which I greatly appreciate. Overall I am very pleased. Great job!

by

Your office is amazing and the only suggestion I have is ‘don’t change’

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2013

During an office visit with my ob/gyn, I shared my interest in wanting to have a tummy tuck. She brought up your name and the minute she wrote down your information, I immediately remembered an old magazine ad I had and I associated your name with good aesthetics. Hearing another doctor speak highly of you convinced me to seriously consider this operation. During the entire process, everyone was wonderful and I loved the fact that I could feel at ease to ask questions about any concerns. The recuperation after surgery was a little challenging but it was wonderful to see that office was still attentive to my well-being as I recovered. To know that your office continues the care made me feel so reassured that everything will be okay! I am very, very pleased with my result. My tummy looks amazing! Your office is amazing and the only suggestion I have is ‘don’t change’

by

My surgical result has changed the way I think about myself

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2013

I was given several different names of plastic surgeons but after visiting your office I decided I didn’t need to go any further. Nursing staff and everyone associated with your office was great. My surgical result has changed the way I think about myself. I highly recommend you to my friends.

by

His before and afters on his website were great motivation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2013

After a consult with Dr. Lyos, I felt that I couldn’t be in better hands. He spent more time with me and I came away with answers that made me feel like he provided quality care. Also, he had great ratings and wonderful comments from past patients. His before and afters on his website were great motivation. Thank you so much Dr. Lyos for your wonderful care and my new and younger look.

by

I am very happy with everything

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2013

At Dr. Lyos office, the staff is very sweet and helpful. I absolutely love the results! The doctor listened to what I wanted and I am very happy with everything.

by

Beyond what I could imagine

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2013

In my research, Dr. Lyos had more experience and more success than the other 2 doctors we had considered. The nursing staff was always very helpful and patient. They answered every question that I had even the very dumb ones. I love my result, it’s beyond what I could imagine. I don’t think we could have had a better experience. I tell everyone I know about you and your services and that you are the best in the country!

by

He went above and beyond for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2013

I would never go anywhere else but Dr. Lyos, ever! The other doctor I went to said he could do it but because I’d had bad surgeries before that needed to be corrected, he wanted to send me to Dr. Lyos. I am so thankful he did! It’s huge when one cosmetic surgeon recommends another! Dr. Lyos was wonderful, I could not have asked for a better result. He went above and beyond for me and my sister. Thank you so much, you have changed my life

by

I felt so comfortable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2013

I had a list of other doctors to visit, but went to Dr. Lyos office first. I felt so comfortable, I didn’t need to go elsewhere. I had fabulous results and would (have!) recommend Dr. Lyos.

by

Your office staff was awesome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 24, 2013

I chose your office because you called me back promptly and gave me an appointment for that day. Your office staff was awesome, very attentive and very prompt. Thank you Dr. Lyos for everything, the end result was worth it.

by

I love my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2013

Dr. Lyos had more experience and I liked the repour he had when giving me information. He was real honest, not just trying to take my money. I love my results and have already recommended two people, which one has already had surgery.

by

My experience at your office was excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 24, 2012

My experience at your office was excellent and Im very pleased with my results.

by

I’m feeling great and I love the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2012

My first consultation with Dr. Lyos was during a group presentation then he saw each of us individually and very quickly, I just finally felt comfortable. The nursing staff was great, they were a huge part of my comfort. Im feeling great and I love the results. Dr. Lyos is wonderful and I think this office is truly exceptional, thank you all so much.

by

Dr. Lyos is the perfect balance of professionalism and caring

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2012

I chose Dr. Lyos’ office because of my sister-in-laws surgery results (which Dr. Lyos did). Dr. Lyos is the perfect balance of professionalism and caring. I felt like every action they took was for my comfort and peace of mind. I am completely satisfied with my surgical results and I would only have surgery here. From the first time I came into Dr. Lyos office I knew I was in the right place for my surgical needs-Dr. Lyos and his staff are great!

by

I am very satisfied with my result

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2012

I chose Dr. Lyos’ office because he spent more time with me discussing what I wanted. I had a ‘gut instinct’ that he was the one. There is nothing that could have been done to improve my experience, the nursing staff was very helpful, all of my pre and post operative care needs were met and I am very satisfied with my result. Thank you Dr. Lyos, My great results have helped me to eat much better and exercise more. I feel so much more attractive.

by

You proved that customer service really does still exist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2012

I was referred to your office by Dr. Lee. I am extremely satisfied with my surgical result and nothing could have been done to improve my experience, everything was great. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Lyos, I even gave one of my neighbors your number a week ago. This was my first surgery ever and I feel it went really well. I am very satisfied with my results and you proved that customer service really does still exist.

by

By far the most professional and compassionate

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 21, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Lyos office by Dr. David Lee. After meeting Dr. Lyos and staff, they were by far the most professional and compassionate! There is nothing the staff could have done to improve my experience, everything was perfect. Dr. Lyos is great! He is so caring! Such a wonderful doctor. I feel wonderful and I love the results. If I ever elect to have another procedure I would return to this office, I trust Dr. Lyos 100% with any procedure I choose to have in the future. Dr. Lyos and his staff were so professional and caring from the first visit all the way through to my surgery and post op visits! Keep doing what you are doing.

by

Dr. Lyos and his staff are fantastic

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2012

I chose Dr. Lyos because he was professional, attentive and put me at ease. I got the sense that I was in good hands. I thought my all around experience was good and my pre/post operative care exceeded my expectations. I am pleased and glad I did it. My experience was pleasant as Dr. Lyos and his staff are fantastic and it takes a lot to please me!

by

Sign-up for Our News Updates

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use
captcha
Lyos MD, Andrew Lyos

Spring Valley Medical Center

9230 Katy Freeway, Ste 420,

Houston, TX 77055

Lyos MD, Andrew Lyos

The Woodlands

10847 Kuykendahl Rd., Suite 250,

The Woodlands, TX 77382